Contact us

You are always welcome to contact us, whether you have questions about a product or just want to share a good story.

info.sunne@optipack.se

0565-169 07

Ulrik Fauhler

CEO / Development / Sales

ulrik.fauhler@optipack.se

+46 (0)565-169 29

Pia Hellgren

Key Account Manager

pia.hellgren@optipack.se

+46 73 568 88 50

Annica Lundkvist

Customer Service

annica.lundkvist@optipack.se

+46 (0)565-16907

Jörgen Nilsson

Production

jorgen.nilsson@optipack.se

+46 (0)565-16908

Ronja Ericsson

Finance / IT

ronja.ericsson@optipack.se

+46 (0)565-16910

Niklas Persson

Color tech / Business system

niklas.persson@optipack.se

+46 (0)565-16923

Magne Steen

Prepress / Planning

magne.steen@optipack.se

+46 (0)565-16919

Office

Optipack AB

Svarvarevägen 3

686 33, Sunne

0565-169 07

 

Hitta till oss →

 

Product Inquiries & Orders

info.sunne@optipack.se

0565-169 07

I WANT A OFFER

Today, OptiPack AB is a leading player in the Scandinavian packaging market, we provide the market with high-quality products, high service, state-of-the-art technology, long experience and stability. Our main market is Scandinavia, where we supply food packaging, transport packaging and products to the construction industry.